Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.
Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗
Official manufacturer product image
Aventon
Aventure M
Standard configuration without optional throttle · Current U.S. listing
Aventon Aventure M with a 733 Wh battery and a manufacturer-rated 400 lb total load limit.
Availability snapshot: in stock. Current U.S. manufacturer collection and exact product sources were checked on September 19, 2026.
Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 19, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.
ERideMatch view
Where this bike makes sense
Strongest for
- commute
- recreation
- all terrain
Think about
- The manufacturer does not publish a complete recommended rider-height range on the current product page.
- The current product page does not state a usable rider or total payload limit.
- Nominal motor output is not stated on the current manufacturer product page.
- Battery energy capacity in watt-hours is not stated on the current manufacturer product page.
- Brake actuation type is not stated clearly enough on the current manufacturer product page.
- No model-specific UL 2271 battery certification statement was found on the current manufacturer product page.
Fit and capacity
The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.
- Published rider height
- 5′ 3″–6′ 4″
- Total payload
- 400 lb
- Published rider limit
- Not clearly published
- Frame choices
- High Step
- Rear rack capacity
- Not clearly published
- Passenger rating
- Not confirmed
Ride and performance
Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.
- Motor position
- Mid Drive
- Nominal / peak power
- 250W / 750W
- Published torque
- 100 Nm
- Pedal sensor
- Torque
- Classes / top assist speed
- Class 1, Class 3 · 28 mph
- Throttle
- No
- Suspension
- 80 mm front · rear suspension details not confirmed
- Tires
- 26 x 4 in
Ownership and safety
Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.
- Drivetrain
- Shimano Cues 10-speed chain
- Dealer network
- Not confirmed
- Included equipment
- Rack: included · Fenders: included · Lights: included
- Electrical-system certification
- Manufacturer reports: Manufacturer reports UL 2849 certification
- Battery certification
- Manufacturer reports: Manufacturer reports battery certified to UL 2271
- Published water rating
- Not clearly published
Certification evidence on file
Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.
Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗


