Skip to main content
All bikes›Himiway A7
CommuterHimiway A7 full-suspension commuter electric bike

Official manufacturer product image

Himiway

A7

A7 hub motor, Regular size, 48V 15Ah · 2026 current U.S. model

A commuter-focused full-suspension step-through with a 750 W hub motor, 720 Wh battery, and selectable assist modes.

$1,999
Checked Sep 3, 2026
Check current price

Using our link helps support ERideMatch at no extra cost to you.

ERideMatch may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It does not change match scores or rankings.

Availability snapshot: in stock. Current manufacturer product page lists the model in stock.

Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 3, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.

Claimed range*Up to 70 miUp to 70 miles, manufacturer claim
Motor750WRear Hub · 70 Nm
Battery720 WhNot separately stated on current product page
Complete weightNot clearly publishedComplete-bike weight was not stated in the current product specification.

ERideMatch view

Where this bike makes sense

Strongest for

  • Commuting on broken pavement
  • Step-through access
  • Full-suspension comfort

Think about

  • Full suspension adds weight and complexity
  • Exact certification standard not stated on product page
  • No published rack capacity
Check it against my life

Fit and capacity

The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.

Published rider height
5′ 1″–6′ 3″
Total payload
400 lb
Published rider limit
Not clearly published
Frame choices
Step Through
Rear rack capacity
Not clearly published
Passenger rating
Not confirmed

Ride and performance

Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.

Motor position
Rear Hub
Nominal / peak power
750W / Not clearly published
Published torque
70 Nm
Pedal sensor
Switchable
Classes / top assist speed
Class 1, Class 2, Class 3 · 28 mph
Throttle
Yes
Suspension
120 mm front · 90 mm rear
Tires
Commuter tire; exact size varies by frame size

Ownership and safety

Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.

Drivetrain
Chain drivetrain
Dealer network
Yes · confirm local service availability
Included equipment
Rack: included · Fenders: included · Lights: included
Electrical-system certification
Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
Battery certification
Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
Published water rating
Battery IPX6

No certification claim has been promoted to an evidence badge. A missing badge means we do not yet have a sufficiently specific manufacturer claim for this exact variant.

Make room in your comparison

You already have three bikes. Which should replace?