Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.
Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗
Official manufacturer product image
Himiway
D5 2.0 Camo
Hunting step-through · 2026 current U.S. model
A full-suspension hunting-oriented step-through with MAXXIS fat tires, a 400 lb payload, and higher-rated hauling hardware.
Using our link helps support ERideMatch at no extra cost to you.
ERideMatch may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It does not change match scores or rankings.
Availability snapshot: in stock. Manufacturer lists shipping within two business days.
Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 3, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.
ERideMatch view
Where this bike makes sense
Strongest for
- Hunting and property access
- Gear hauling
- Rough terrain
Think about
- Heavy full-suspension platform
- Towing is separate from payload
- Exact certification standard not stated on product page
Fit and capacity
The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.
- Published rider height
- 5′ 1″–6′ 5″
- Total payload
- 400 lb
- Published rider limit
- Not clearly published
- Frame choices
- Step Through
- Rear rack capacity
- 120 lb
- Passenger rating
- Not confirmed
Ride and performance
Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.
- Motor position
- Rear Hub
- Nominal / peak power
- 750W / Not clearly published
- Published torque
- 90 Nm
- Pedal sensor
- Switchable
- Classes / top assist speed
- Class 1, Class 2, Class 3 · 28 mph
- Throttle
- Yes
- Suspension
- 100 mm front · 130 mm rear
- Tires
- 26 × 4.0 in MAXXIS fat tires
Ownership and safety
Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.
- Drivetrain
- Shimano 8-speed chain
- Dealer network
- Yes · confirm local service availability
- Included equipment
- Rack: included · Fenders: included · Lights: included
- Electrical-system certification
- Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
- Battery certification
- Manufacturer reports: UL 2271 (manufacturer documentation)
- Published water rating
- IPX5 bike / IPX6 battery



