Skip to main content
All bikes›Himiway D5 2.0 ST
All TerrainHimiway D5 2.0 ST full-suspension step-through electric bike

Official manufacturer product image

Himiway

D5 2.0 ST

Step-through · 2026 current U.S. model

The step-through D5 2.0 variant: full suspension, 400 lb payload, and selectable torque/cadence assist.

$1,999
Checked Sep 3, 2026
Check current price

Using our link helps support ERideMatch at no extra cost to you.

ERideMatch may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It does not change match scores or rankings.

Availability snapshot: in stock. Manufacturer lists shipping in two to seven business days.

Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 3, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.

Claimed range*Up to 70 miUp to 70 miles pedal assist / 40 miles throttle, manufacturer claim
Motor750WRear Hub · 90 Nm
Battery720 WhNot separately stated on current product page
Complete weight92 lbManufacturer-listed complete-bike weight

ERideMatch view

Where this bike makes sense

Strongest for

  • Easy mounting
  • Rough roads
  • Comfort-oriented all-terrain use

Think about

  • 92 lb complete-bike weight
  • Two-battery promotion needs confirmation at checkout
  • Exact certification standard not stated on product page
Check it against my life

Fit and capacity

The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.

Published rider height
5′ 1″–6′ 5″
Total payload
400 lb
Published rider limit
Not clearly published
Frame choices
Step Through
Rear rack capacity
120 lb
Passenger rating
Not confirmed

Ride and performance

Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.

Motor position
Rear Hub
Nominal / peak power
750W / Not clearly published
Published torque
90 Nm
Pedal sensor
Switchable
Classes / top assist speed
Class 1, Class 2, Class 3 · 28 mph
Throttle
Yes
Suspension
100 mm front · 130 mm rear
Tires
26 × 4.0 in MAXXIS fat tires

Ownership and safety

Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.

Drivetrain
Shimano 8-speed chain
Dealer network
Yes · confirm local service availability
Included equipment
Rack: included · Fenders: included · Lights: included
Electrical-system certification
Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
Battery certification
Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
Published water rating
IPX5 bike / IPX6 battery

No certification claim has been promoted to an evidence badge. A missing badge means we do not yet have a sufficiently specific manufacturer claim for this exact variant.

Make room in your comparison

You already have three bikes. Which should replace?