Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.
Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗Commuter

Official manufacturer product image
MOD Bikes
Easy 3
Current U.S. listing · Current U.S. listing
A current U.S. commuter e-bike with a 750 W motor, 720 Wh battery, and manufacturer-claimed 50-mile maximum range.
$2,399
Checked Sep 19, 2026Availability snapshot: in stock. Current U.S. manufacturer collection and exact product sources were checked on September 19, 2026.
Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 19, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.
Claimed range*Up to 50 miUp to 50 miles, manufacturer claim
Motor750WRear Hub · 69 Nm
Battery720 WhManufacturer reports UL 2271 certification or SGS compliance testing for the listed battery.
Complete weightNot clearly publishedCurrent manufacturer page does not state a total bike weight in text.
ERideMatch view
Where this bike makes sense
Strongest for
- commute
- errands
- recreation
Think about
- Peak motor output is not stated on the current manufacturer product page.
- The current product page does not clearly identify the supported U.S. e-bike class configuration.
Fit and capacity
The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.
- Published rider height
- 5′ 3″–6′ 9″
- Total payload
- 300 lb
- Published rider limit
- Not clearly published
- Frame choices
- Mid Step
- Rear rack capacity
- Not clearly published
- Passenger rating
- Not confirmed
Ride and performance
Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.
- Motor position
- Rear Hub
- Nominal / peak power
- 750W / Not clearly published
- Published torque
- 69 Nm
- Pedal sensor
- Torque
- Classes / top assist speed
- Class 1, Class 2, Class 3 · 28 mph
- Throttle
- Yes
- Suspension
- Front travel not published · rear suspension details not confirmed
- Tires
- Confirm selected configuration tire specification with the manufacturer.
Ownership and safety
Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.
- Drivetrain
- Confirm selected configuration drivetrain with the manufacturer.
- Dealer network
- Not confirmed
- Included equipment
- Rack: not confirmed · Fenders: not confirmed · Lights: not confirmed
- Electrical-system certification
- Manufacturer reports: Not verified from the current manufacturer page
- Battery certification
- Manufacturer reports: Manufacturer reports UL 2271 certification or SGS compliance testing for the listed battery.
- Published water rating
- Not clearly published
Certification evidence on file
UL 2271battery · manufacturer claimed



