Skip to main content
All bikes›Wallke H7
PerformanceWallke H7 step-through dual-motor electric bike

Official manufacturer product image

Wallke

H7

Dual motor 40 Ah · 2026 current U.S. model

A folding step-through dual-motor fat-tire bike with 3,200 W claimed peak power, 40 Ah battery, and a 400 lb payload claim.

$1,299
Checked Sep 3, 2026
Check current price

Buying through this link is an optional way to support ERideMatch. It is never required and does not change match scores or rankings.

ERideMatch may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It does not change match scores or rankings.

Availability snapshot: in stock. Current manufacturer product page lists the dual-motor 40 Ah configuration for sale.

Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 3, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.

Power Performance Bike (PPB)

Public-road status needs extra verification

This model is marketed with operating modes beyond conventional Class 1–3 settings. Rules vary by state, locality, route, and land manager; ERideMatch does not treat it as confirmed for public-road use.

37+ mphmanufacturer unrestricted claim
Claimed range*Up to 80 mi30–80 miles, manufacturer claim
Motor2000WDual Hub · 150 Nm
Battery1920 WhUL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)
Complete weightNot clearly publishedManufacturer-listed complete-bike weight

ERideMatch view

Where this bike makes sense

Strongest for

  • High-capacity commuting
  • Folding storage
  • Private-property performance

Think about

  • 119 lb listed weight
  • 37 mph claimed top speed
  • Manufacturer says UL certified without identifying the exact standard
Check it against my life

Fit and capacity

The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.

Published rider height
Not clearly published
Total payload
400 lb
Published rider limit
Not clearly published
Frame choices
Step Through
Rear rack capacity
Not clearly published
Passenger rating
Not confirmed

Ride and performance

Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.

Motor position
Dual Hub
Nominal / peak power
2000W / 3200W
Published torque
150 Nm
Pedal sensor
Cadence
Classes / top assist speed
No public-road class stated · 37 mph
Unrestricted performance
37+ mph manufacturer claim
Throttle
Yes
Suspension
50 mm front · 50 mm rear
Tires
20 × 4.0 in all-terrain fat tires

Ownership and safety

Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.

Drivetrain
Chain drivetrain
Dealer network
Not confirmed
Included equipment
Rack: not confirmed · Fenders: not confirmed · Lights: included
Electrical-system certification
Manufacturer reports: UL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)
Battery certification
Manufacturer reports: UL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)
Published water rating
Not clearly published

Certification evidence on file

UL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)electrical system · not verified

Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.

Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗
UL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)battery · not verified

Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.

Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗

Make room in your comparison

You already have three bikes. Which should replace?