Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.
Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗
Official manufacturer product image
Wallke
H9 AWD
Dual motor 40 Ah · 2026 current U.S. model
A folding dual-motor fat-tire bike with a 40 Ah battery, 3,200 W claimed peak power, and 400 lb payload claim.
Buying through this link is an optional way to support ERideMatch. It is never required and does not change match scores or rankings.
ERideMatch may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It does not change match scores or rankings.
Availability snapshot: in stock. Manufacturer page says only two items remained at verification; confirm current availability.
Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 3, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.
Public-road status needs extra verification
This model is marketed with operating modes beyond conventional Class 1–3 settings. Rules vary by state, locality, route, and land manager; ERideMatch does not treat it as confirmed for public-road use.
ERideMatch view
Where this bike makes sense
Strongest for
- Folding storage
- High-capacity riding
- Private-property performance
Think about
- 119 lb listed weight
- 37 mph claimed top speed
- Manufacturer says UL certified without identifying the exact standard
Fit and capacity
The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.
- Published rider height
- Not clearly published
- Total payload
- 400 lb
- Published rider limit
- Not clearly published
- Frame choices
- Mid Step
- Rear rack capacity
- Not clearly published
- Passenger rating
- Not confirmed
Ride and performance
Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.
- Motor position
- Dual Hub
- Nominal / peak power
- 2000W / 3200W
- Published torque
- 150 Nm
- Pedal sensor
- Cadence
- Classes / top assist speed
- No public-road class stated · 37 mph
- Unrestricted performance
- 37+ mph manufacturer claim
- Throttle
- Yes
- Suspension
- 50 mm front · 50 mm rear
- Tires
- 20 × 4.0 in all-terrain fat tires
Ownership and safety
Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.
- Drivetrain
- Chain drivetrain
- Dealer network
- Not confirmed
- Included equipment
- Rack: not confirmed · Fenders: not confirmed · Lights: included
- Electrical-system certification
- Manufacturer reports: UL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)
- Battery certification
- Manufacturer reports: UL Certified (manufacturer wording; exact standard not specified)
- Published water rating
- Not clearly published
Certification evidence on file
Reported on the manufacturer source. ERideMatch has not stored an independent certification-directory listing number for this exact variant.
Open the supporting manufacturer source ↗


