Skip to main content
All bikes›Wallke Ravager R60C
PerformanceWallke Ravager R60C electric bike

Official manufacturer product image

Wallke

Ravager R60C

60 V / 70 Ah · 2026 current U.S. model

A 60 V, 70 Ah high-performance platform with 150 Nm claimed torque, 44 mph top speed, and a published 400 lb minimum payload figure.

$2,049
Checked Sep 3, 2026
Check current price

Buying through this link is an optional way to support ERideMatch. It is never required and does not change match scores or rankings.

ERideMatch may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It does not change match scores or rankings.

Availability snapshot: out of stock. Manufacturer currently lists the R60C as sold out; it remains verified for comparison but not presented as available.

Original U.S. manufacturer-source record: Sep 3, 2026. Later field-specific checks and exact sources are listed below. Confirm current price, configuration, and availability with the seller.

Power Performance Bike (PPB)

Public-road status needs extra verification

This model is marketed with operating modes beyond conventional Class 1–3 settings. Rules vary by state, locality, route, and land manager; ERideMatch does not treat it as confirmed for public-road use.

44+ mphmanufacturer unrestricted claim
Claimed range*Up to 180 mi75–180 miles, manufacturer claim
Motor2000WRear Hub · 150 Nm
Battery4200 WhNot separately stated on current product page
Complete weight146.5 lbManufacturer lists 146.5 lb for R60C and 142 lb for R60S

ERideMatch view

Where this bike makes sense

Strongest for

  • Private-property performance
  • Very long claimed range
  • High-capacity carrying

Think about

  • Sold out at verification
  • 142–146.5 lb published weight depending on R60 variant
  • Not treated as confirmed for public-road use
Check it against my life

Fit and capacity

The numbers that determine whether the bike can safely support your use.

Published rider height
5′ 5″–6′ 7″
Total payload
Not clearly published
Published rider limit
Not clearly published
Frame choices
Mid Step
Rear rack capacity
88 lb
Passenger rating
Not confirmed

Ride and performance

Manufacturer numbers translated into useful comparison points.

Motor position
Rear Hub
Nominal / peak power
2000W / Not clearly published
Published torque
150 Nm
Pedal sensor
Torque
Classes / top assist speed
No public-road class stated · 44 mph
Unrestricted performance
44+ mph manufacturer claim
Throttle
Yes
Suspension
50 mm front · 50 mm rear
Tires
20 × 5.0 in puncture-resistant fat tires

Ownership and safety

Included equipment, maintenance, service, and published certifications.

Drivetrain
Chain drivetrain
Dealer network
Not confirmed
Included equipment
Rack: included · Fenders: not confirmed · Lights: included
Electrical-system certification
Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
Battery certification
Manufacturer reports: Not separately stated on current product page
Published water rating
Not clearly published

No certification claim has been promoted to an evidence badge. A missing badge means we do not yet have a sufficiently specific manufacturer claim for this exact variant.

Make room in your comparison

You already have three bikes. Which should replace?